Contatti e sedi

Abbonamenti:

Numero verde 800653780
Email: abbonamenticorriere@corriereromagna.it

Sedi:

Rimini
P.za Tre Martiri 43/a
Tel. 0541/354111 Fax 0541/354199
Email: rimini@corriereromagna.it
Cesena
Via Fantaguzzi 35
Tel. 0547/611900 Fax 0547/610350
Email: cesena@corriereromagna.it
Forlì
C.so della Repubblica 186
Tel. 0543/35520 Fax 0543/35470
Email: forli@corriereromagna.it
Ravenna
Via de Gasperi 5
Tel. 0544/218262 Fax 0544/33793
Email: ravenna@corriereromagna.it
Faenza e Lugo
Tel. 0544/218262 Fax 0544/33793
Email: faenza@corriereromagna.it
Imola
Tel. 0542/28780 Fax 0542/28972
Email: imola@corriereromagna.it

Sport:

Tel. 0541/354111 (interno 2)
Email: sport@corriereromagna.it

Cultura&Spettacoli:

Tel. 0541/354111 (interno 3)
Email: cultura@corriereromagna.it

Pubblicità:

Tel. 0541/354111 (interno 4)
Email: publicor@corriereromagna.it

Amministrazione:

Tel. 0541/354111 (interno 5)
Email: amministrazione@corriereromagna.it